Google Reviews

Precisión Ac did an amazing job at my house, they arrived on time and explained everything very professional, they also gave me a quote on the price right there and then of how much it would cost to fix. Good value for the great work they do. I will for sure give them a call if I need them in the future. Thank you!
Sebastian Lopez
Sebastian Lopez
June 1, 2020.
Ashley provided great service and a very smooth process to get my AC unit installed. By far the best priced in the area and Andrew worked so hard, he went beyond my expectations and did a super clean job!!! Thank you all so much for the great work definitely recommend to anyone in need of any type of AC issues!!! Thank you again guys now I can sit and enjoy fresh ac again 😃
Yessica Castro
Yessica Castro
May 31, 2020.
Excellent service! Will definitely recommend
Albert Mejia
Albert Mejia
May 30, 2020.
Great customer service ! ashley was a sweetheart 🙂
A.Vlongs 21
A.Vlongs 21
May 30, 2020.
Highly recommend this company for any AC work needed. They responded to my call fast and gave me a great price. The team was very polite and communicated very well with me. If you’re looking for services needed please contact precision AC.
Katherin Trujillo
Katherin Trujillo
May 30, 2020.
Ashley was very professional speaking to me about the process , the pricing and what to expect from Precision A/C. Would highly suggest this company to a friend!
Abigail Medina
Abigail Medina
May 30, 2020.
This place was AMAZING! Not only had everything up and running really fast, but Ashley had great customer service she’s really an asset to this company. Definitely recommend talking to her!
Miranda Perilla
Miranda Perilla
May 30, 2020.
Efficient , friendly , puntuality Guaranteed Exelente service, recommended 100%
Carlos Fernandez
Carlos Fernandez
May 29, 2020.
Precision AC is hands down the BEST, most professional AC service provider I've worked with. I've dealt with many local companies over the years and no one can compare to their level of service, value, communication and professionalism. I'd highly recommend them to my friends, family and anyone that needs a reliable, responsive company that stands behind their products and work. A+++++
S E
S E
May 2, 2020.

Website Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Precision A/C Inc
Average rating:  
 3 reviews
by Josue Huertas on Precision A/C Inc

My AC unit had been malfunctioning for some time now. I had a few people from different companies take a look at it, and none of them were able to resolve the issue. The unit finally gave out, and by Friday, with all the commotion of Irma, we understood we were gonna have to deal with it. Come Monday, after the storm had passed, I contacted Ligney and Dorance, and they came out right away. They were able to quickly figure out the problem, and fix it.
I’m extremely thankful, and highly recommend them, if anyone is having issues with their AC.

Thank You Josue

by Ligney Daniela Londoño on Precision A/C Inc

Professional and great service when I needed work done on my A/C system.

Thank You Ligney

by Eunice Alerte Surowiecki on Precision A/C Inc

I contacted Precision AC for an estimate. They came out less than 24 hours later to see what we needed. That same day we received a quote with options that made sense for our family so we scheduled to have our AC replaced with them. The entire team at Precision AC is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Our home is now nice and cool. I 100% recommend Precision AC for all of your AC needs. Thanks Precision!!!

Thank You Eunice